so who's the sap now?
written: 6:07 p.m. on Tuesday, Jul. 23, 2002

This site is funny: Talkingcock.com. However, I doubt a non-Singaporean would understand it. Unless you're Malaysian. Or you're familiar with Singapore and the language we use. But it's hilarious. I was on it yesterday and I laughed out loud like a hyena every other minute. There was a movie made by the people who run the site called Talking Cock the Movie, but because it was NC-16 at the time of its release and I was still 15, I couldn't catch it. Back to the site. Check out the Dear Ah Beng column, the letter about becoming a football star. Loved the comment made about Ronaldo's ugly haircut. :)

So today I was in school. So today was just mundane and monotonous, and my mood swings are getting crazier and crazier, but I don't show it, for what would be the point? I missed Genie like a crazy bitch, and I still do, and I feel silly because I just didn't think I would become like this. I wanted to call him last night but I was too tired so I slept at 10.10 p.m. I know from experience that most likely, he wouldn't answer the phone if I called him around that time. The best time would be after 10.30, but god, after 10.30, I'd be asleep. I wish I had a private line or something so that he could call me and I'd be surprised and I'd feel like I had just reached heaven, just by hearing his voice.

Fuck, I'm pathetic. But that's just how it is, isn't it?

There wasn't much of a point to today's entry. Not much to talk about. Not much happened. And I haven't got enough brain cells to remember the things that did happen. They are all spent on remembering every single detail of my times with Gen.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010